Go Back  RCU Forums > Glow Engines, Gas Engines, Fuel & Mfg Support Forums > Glow Engines
Reload this Page >

Magnum Xls-91 2 Stroke...need Feedback Before Spending Hard Earned Money

Community
Search
Notices
Glow Engines Discuss RC glow engines

Magnum Xls-91 2 Stroke...need Feedback Before Spending Hard Earned Money

Search this Thread

Old 08-26-2003, 10:18 PM
pault
My Feedback: (34)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Magnum Xls-91 2 Stroke...need Feedback Before Spending Hard Earned Money

hello.......i am considering a magnum xls-91 2 stroke to run on my next plane.......i have been running 4 strokes for the last 4 yrs ,so i'm out of touch with the new 2 strokes....magnums have been getting alot of praise lately on this forum...thought i would try one..........i have had very good luck with the magnum 4 strokes.....i would appreciate any feedback.......thanks....pault
Old 08-27-2003, 12:22 AM
majortom-RCU
My Feedback: (40)

Default Magnum Xls-91 2 Stroke...need Feedback Before Spending Hard Earned Money