Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > LMH Helicopter
 LMH 120 tail problems (not with the casing breaking) >

LMH 120 tail problems (not with the casing breaking)

Community
Search
Notices
LMH Helicopter Discussion of all LMH helicopters both electric and glow.

LMH 120 tail problems (not with the casing breaking)

Search this Thread

Old 10-28-2005, 06:58 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default LMH 120 tail problems (not with the casing breaking)

Hi guys,
My name is Josh and i'm 14 years old and im fairly new to this hobby but i love it. Anyways, i bought a corona 120 at the biginning of the summer.. thought i would be able to fly it by the end of the summer HA! i finally solved the speed control problems with your guys' advice (i got a brushless setup) but now im having another problem... there is a heck alot of vibration as well as the tail doesnt stay in one place, i decreased the gyro gain and now it doesnt wag but when i lift off the ground it turns about a quarter turn to the right.. E.X. i will start looking at the helicopter directly from behind but when it takes off im looking at the side of it.. any advice would be much appreicated.. thanks.

Josh.
Old 10-29-2005, 03:38 AM

Default RE: LMH 120 tail problems (not with the casing breaking)

Hi Josh,